Leadership Richardson announces Class XXXIII

  • Share:
August 01, 2017
The Richardson Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce that class XXXIII of Leadership Richardson has been selected. The 2017-18 program year will begin in September.
The 42 members of Leadership Richardson will meet once a month to learn about Richardson and what it takes to run a city, while also developing their own leadership skills and building a network of civic minded individuals. “The program’s success comes from the strength of the syllabus, the active engagement and involvement of so many civic leaders and the legacy of its graduates,” said Kim Quirk, executive director of the Leadership Richardson program.
The class was chosen by an admissions committee through a rigorous and competitive application process. Congratulations to LR Class XXXIII!
Kory Aoyama                               Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Joseph Armstrong                       Team North Texas
Kaili Baines                                 Texas Republic Bank
Dan Baker                                    City of Richardson
Rebecca Ballard                          University of Texas at Dallas
Kelley Barringer                          Ardent Solutions
Erika Batzler                               Baylor University Medical Center
Cheree Bontrager                        City of Richardson
Olia Bosovik                                University of Texas at Dallas
Marcie Bunch                              West Shore Family Dental
Cara Copley                                 City of Richardson
Doug Crosby                                Crosby Orthodontics
Janet DePuy                                 Keller Williams Central
Kim Devlin-Allen                        Texas Instruments
Eric Eager                                    BizNet Software
Sean Flynn                                   Revolution Developments
Marcia Grau                                City House
Jeff Griffin                                    Siemans
David Harrel                                Durkin Enterprises
Gary L. Hensler                           Richland College
Matt Highsmith                          State Farm
Diane Hilbert                              Richland College
Bethany James                            State Farm
Alicia Marshall                            St. Barnabas Presbyterian Church
Juan Navarro                               The Heights Baptist Church
Duc Nguyen                                Methodist Richardson Medical Center
Tara Null                                     The Warren Center
Ellis Orozco                                 First Baptist Church Richardson
Michael Parmerlee                      Golden Chick
Daniel Robb                                Richardson Police Department
Kathy Rogers                               Nothing Bundt Cakes
Jed Roseberry                              Restoration Church
Chris Rust                                    IBM
Glenn Scott                                  Berlin Packaging
Cindy Shafer                                Network of Community Ministries
Kate Swiney                                 Junior Achievement
Nithya Venkatraman                  PepsiCo
Arthur Waterman                        IConstruct
Suzanne Williamson                   Raytheon
Mary Grace Windsor                   Grace by Design
Michael Yeilding                        Chase Oaks Church
Mark Zeigler                               AT&T
Kim Quirk, Leadership Richardson
kim@richardsonchamber.com, (972) 792-2809